862 Global Helping companies succeed in France and in the USA

Los Angeles: 2:45 AM  

Chicago: 4:45 AM  

New York: 5:45 AM  

Paris: 11:45 AM  

The proper Information Technology

 

 

For all your technology needs, our partner specialized in IT will find the right solution for you.
Contact us right away!

Their technology team, bilingual as well, will respond to all your questions.

  • Domain name availability (com, org, net)
  • Internet website hosting
  • Website translation in English US and French
  • Search Engine Optimization (SEO)
  • Unlimited email addresses with desktop and internet access
  • Daily backup of your infrastructure - website and emails
  • And much more