862 Global Helping French companies succeed in the USA and Canada

Los Angeles: 11:41 PM  

Chicago: 1:41 AM  

New York: 2:41 AM  

Paris: 8:41 AM  

Contact Us

We welcome the opportunity to discuss with you solutions to jump start your business extension to the USA, Canada or France.

For your convenience, we conduct business both in English and French. So, feel free to contact us either by email or by phone. We look forward to it.

Leave us a message

 

Our location

862 GLOBAL
Minneapolis, MN
USA